Working for all Frontier Teachers in Manitoba

FRONTIER TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

Home Page

Home Page FTA Exec Log-in Collective Agreement The VOICE Housing Links Constitution Whats New Your FTA Contacts

 




 

YOUR FTA CONTACTS

 

EXECUTIVE

 

Russell Pierce
President
H.B.O.I.E.R.C, Norway House
Work: 204-359-4100
Cell: 204-359-5317
Fax: 204-359-8375
Email: rpierce@frontierteachers.ca
 
Tom Schioler
President Designate
West Lynn Heights School , Lynn Lake
Work: 204-356-2292
Fax: 204-356-8363
Email: tschioler@frontierteachers.ca
 


Edie Turner -Vice-President/Equity and Social Justice

Cormorant Lake School, Cormorant

Work: 204-357-2225

Cell:204-791-6967

Home: 204-357-2057

Fax: 204-357-2178

Email: eturner@frontierteachers.ca

 

Darren Cable
Collective Bargaining
FSD Office, Winnipeg
Work: 204-258-2767
Cell: 204-941-3742
Fax: 204-258-2063
Email: dcable@frontierteachers.ca
 

Dodie Johnston, Treasurer

Cranberry Portage Elementary

Work: 204-472-3431

Fax: 204-472-3992

Cell: 204-687-0109

Home: 204-472-3072

Email: djohnston@frontierteachers.ca

 

Laurie Fourre – Secretary

Grand Rapids School , Grand Rapids

Work: 204-639-2451

Cell: 204-309-0090

Home: 204-639-2527

Email: lfourre@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 1

Jude Tagore -  Ad Hoc

West Lynn Lake - Area 1

Home: 204-356-2440

Cell: 204-970-0254

Fax: 204-356-8363

Email: jtagore@frontierteachers.ca

 

Marrietta Anterola—Ad Hoc

Leaf Rapids - Area 1

Home phone is 1-204-473-8268

Work phone is 1-204-473-2403

Email:  manterola@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 2

 

Darlene Michalot-Dumas

Professional Development

Dauphin Office, DauphinArea 2 Rep

Home; 204-732-2534

Cell: 204-572-1057

Work: 204-638-6839

Email: dmichalot-dumas@frontierteachers.ca

 

Oscar Calix– Employee Benefits

Chan Kagha Otina Dakota Wayawa Tipi School

Area 2 Rep

Home: 204-669-4816

Cell: 204-770-2797

Email: ocalix@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 3

Mewa Chahal – Housing

Wanipigow School, Wanipigow - Area 3 Rep

Work: 204-363-7253

Cell: 204-997-7464

Home:  204-363-7093

Email: mchahal@frontierteachers.ca

 

Florencio Castillo—Wellness

Berens River School, Berens River - Area 3 Rep

Work: 204-382-2153

Home: 204-382-3042

Cell: 204-963-2928

Email: fcastillo@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 4

Bill Taylor- Workplace Safety and Health

FCI, Cranberry Portage - Area 4 Rep

Work: 204-472-3431

Cell: 204-271-2541

Home: 204-472-3861

Email: btaylor@frontierteachers.ca

 

Patrick Jacobson -Grievances and Disputes

FCI, Cranberry Portage - Area 4 Rep

Cell: 204-271-0503

Home: 204-472-3591

Email: pjacobson@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 5

Anita Duncan
Indigenous Issues
H.B.O.I.E.R.C, Norway House
Work: 204-359-4100
Home: 204-301-0263
Email: aduncan@frontierteachers.ca
 
Tobi Wilson (Straker)
Public Relations/Archival
Jack River School, Norway House
Work: 204-359-6781
Cell: 204-359-5297
Home: 204-359-8334
Email: twilson@frontierteachers.ca
 
 
 
 

©2005 Tuesday, November 13, 2018