blueFTAlogo.gif








 

YOUR FTA CONTACTS

 

 

EXECUTIVE

 

Russell Pierce

President

Norway House, MB

Work: 204 359-5317

Email: rpierce@frontierteachers.ca

 

Jim Forward

President-Designate

Leaf Rapids Education Centre

Work: 204 473 2403

Email: jforward@frontierteachers.ca

 

 Darren Cable

Collective Bargining

FSD Winnipeg Office

Work: 204 258 2767

Cell: 204 941 3742

Fax: 204 258 2063

Email: dcable@frontierteachers.ca

 

Dodie Johnston

Treasurer

FCI,Cranberry Portage

Work: 204472-3431

Home:204 472-3072

Secure Fax: 204 472-3992

Email: djohnston@frontierteachers.ca

 

Laurie Fourre

Secretary

Grand Rapids School, Grand Rapids

Work: 204 639-2451

Home: 204 639-2527

Fax: 639-2605

Email: lfourre@frontierteachers.ca

AREA 1

Tom Schioler

Housing

 West Lynn Heights School

Work: 204 356 2292

Fax: 204 356 8363

Email: tschioler@frontierteachers.ca

 

Jim Robson

Grievances and Disputes

Oscar Blackburn School, South Indian Lake

Work: 204 374-2036

Home: 204 374-2117

Cell: 204 307-0007

Fax: 204 374-2052

Email: jrobson@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 2

 

Darlene Michalot-Dumas

Professional Development

Daphin Office

Work: 204 638 6839 

Email: dmichalot-dumas@frontierteachers.ca

 

Shawn Hafenbrak 

WPS&H

Waterhen School, Waterhen

Work: 204 628 3443

Home: 204 628 4132

Fax: 204 628 3571

Email: shafenbrak@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 3

 

Mewa Chahal

Wellness

Wanipigow School, Hollow Water

Work: 204  363 7253

Home: 204 363 7093

Cell: 204 997 7464

Email: mchahal@frontierteachers.ca

 

Nancy Whiteway

PR

Berens River School, Berens River

Work: 204 382 2153

Home: 204 382 2593

Fax: 204 382 2422

Email: nwhiteway@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 4

 

Edie Turner

Equity & Social Justice

Cormorant School, Cormorant

Work: 204 357-2225

Home: 204 357-2057

Fax: 204 357-2178

Email: eturner@frontierteachers.ca

 

Bill Taylor

Ad Hoc

FCI, Cranberry Portage

Work: 204 472 3431

Home: 204 472 3861

Cell: 204 271 2541

Email: btaylor@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 5

 

Francis Muswagon

PR/Archival

HBOIERC, Norway House

Work: 204 359-4100

Home: 204 359-6796

Fax: 204 359-4803

Email: fmuswagon@frontierteachers.ca

 

Heather Paul

Employment Benefits/Archival

HBOIERC, Norway House

Work: 204 359-4100

Home:204 359-6698

Fax: 204 359-4803

Email: hpaul@frontierteachers.ca

 

 

 



©2005