YOUR FTA CONTACTS

 

EXECUTIVE

 

Russell Pierce
President
H.B.O.I.E.R.C, Norway House
Work: 204-359-4100
Cell: 204-359-5317
Fax: 204-359-8375
Email: rpierce@frontierteachers.ca

 

Darren Cable
Vice-President/Collective Bargaining
FSD Office, Winnipeg
Work: 204-258-2767
Cell: 204-941-3742
Fax: 204-258-2063
Email: dcable@frontierteachers.ca
 
Dodie Johnston
Treasurer
FCI, Cranberry Portage
Work: 204-472-3431
Home: 204-472-3072
Email: djohnston@frontierteachers.ca
 
Laurie Fourre
Secretary
Grand Rapids School , Grand Rapids
Work: 204-639-2451
Cell: 204-639-2527
Fax: 204-639-2605
Email: lfourre@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 1

Jim Robson
Workplace, Safety and Health
Oscar Blackburn, South Indian Lake
Home:1-204-374-2117
Cell: 1-204-307-0007
Email:jrobson@frontierteachers.ca
 
Tom Schioler
Grievances and Disputes
West Lynn Heights School , Lynn Lake
Work: 204-356-2292
Fax: 204-356-8363
Email: tschioler@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 2

 

Darlene Michalot-Dumas
Professional Development
Dauphin Office, Dauphin
Work: 204-638-6839
Home:204-732-2534
Cell: 204-572-1057
Email:dmichalot-dumas@frontierteachers.ca
 
Oscar Calix
Employee Benefits
Chan Kagha Otina Dakota Wayawa Tipi School, Beulah
Home: 204-669-4816
Cell: 204-770-2797
Email: ocalix@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 3

 

Mewa Chahal
Housing
Wanipigow School, Wanipigow
Work: 204-363-7253
Cell: 204-997-7464
Home: 204-363-7093
Email: mchahal@frontierteachers.ca
 
Florencio Castillo
Wellness
Berens River School, Berens River
Work: 204-382-2153
Home: 204-382-3042
Cell: 204-963-2938
Email: fcastillo@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 4

Bill Taylor
Ad Hoc
FCI, Cranberry Portage
Work: 204-472-3431
Cell: 204-271-2541
Home: 204-472-3861
Email: btaylor@frontierteachers.ca
 
Edie Turner
Equity and Social Justice
Cormorant Lake School, Cormorant
Work: 204-357-2225
Home: 204-357-2057
Fax: 204-357-2178
Email: eturner@frontierteachers.ca

 

AREA 5

Anita Duncan
Indigenous Issues
H.B.O.I.E.R.C, Norway House
Work: 204-359-4100
Home: 204-301-0263
Email: aduncan@frontierteachers.ca
 
Tobi Wilson (Straker)
Public Relations
Jack River School, Norway House
Work: 204-359-6781
Cell: 204-359-5297
Home: 204-359-8334
Email: twilson@frontierteachers.ca
 
 
 
 



©2005